English for Kids

Englisch für Kinder -Junge Lernende CRICOS No.032656F

Englisch für Kinder ist unsere Spezialität. Wir sind berühmt für unseren qualitativ hochwertigen Englischunterricht für junge Lernende im Alter von 6 bis 13 Jahren.  Unser Young Learner Englischkurs für Kinder ist bei CRICOS registriert. Das können nicht viele Englischschulen von sich behaupten. Das bedeutet, dass der Kurs beim Bund angemeldet ist und Kinder länger als 12 Wochen studieren können. Wir akzeptieren junge Studenten ab 6 Jahren mit einem Studentenvisum zu jeder Jahreszeit, nicht nur in den Ferien. AICOL bietet jungen Schülern eine freundliche, einladende, glückliche, gesunde, unterhaltsame und sichere Umgebung.

Englisch für Kinder ist ein Programm für Anfänger bis Mittelstufe/Fortgeschrittene. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Entwicklung der englischen Sprache und der persönlichen Fähigkeiten von Grundschulkindern. Junge Lernende lernen sehr schnell, wenn sie mit anderen internationalen Schülern spielen möchten.

Wir bieten seit 1995 Englischkurse für junge Lernende an – eine der ersten Englischschulen in Australien, die dies tut! Wir können Schüler von einer Woche bis zu einem Jahr aufnehmen, mit oder ohne Eltern.

Internationale Klassen für Kinder sorgen dafür, dass die Schüler nicht nur schnell Englischkenntnisse erwerben, sondern auch Spaß am Lernen und Spielen mit anderen Kindern haben und lebenslange Freundschaften schließen können.

Der Aufnahmetest für den Englischkurs für Kinder wird jungen Lernenden bei der Ankunft gegeben, wenn sie über ausreichende Englischkenntnisse verfügen, um einen Test abzulegen. Je nach Alter des Kindes haben wir unterschiedliche Tests für Kinder. Wenn das Kind kein Englisch hat, kann es direkt zum Unterricht gehen.

Young learner class at AICOL Gold Coast English school
Young learner class at AICOL Gold Coast English school
Rainbow Experiment
Rainbow Experiment

Eltern können Englisch im selben Gebäude und nach demselben Stundenplan lernen, besuchen aber eine Erwachsenenklasse auf dem entsprechenden Niveau. Sie können die Vormittagspause und die Mittagspause gemeinsam verbringen.

Kinder können das ganze Jahr über mit einem Besuchervisum oder einem Studentenvisum Englisch lernen.

Die AICOL-Vormundschaft kann unter bestimmten Bedingungen kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Für Gruppen ab 10 Personen (Mindestalter 8 Jahre) bieten wir auch Mystery Mountain Farmstay

Kids Learning English and Cooking
Kids Learning English and Cooking
International English Class for Kids
International English Class for Kids

Informationen zu Kosten und Gebühren

Vergiss nicht, mehr zu erfahren Kurse zum Englischlernen sowie unser Gastfamilien und andere Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten anzuschauen.  Wenn Sie nur Zeit für ein paar Wochen Studium und Urlaub haben, sehen Sie sich unsere Camps-Programme an.

English Course for Kids

English Course for Kids -Young Learners  CRICOS No.032656F

Kids English school science class at AICOL

English Course for Kids is our specialty.  We are famous for our quality English course for kids aged 6 to 13 years.  Our Young Learner English course for kids is CRICOS registered.  Not many English language schools can say this.   It means the course is registered with the Federal Government and children can study for more than 12 weeks.  We accept young students from 6 on a student visa at any time of the year, not just during holiday periods.  AICOL offers young students a friendly, welcoming, happy, healthy, fun, and secure environment.

English course for kids is a Beginner to Intermediate/Advanced program.  Our English course for kids concentrates on developing English language and personal skills for primary school children. Young learners learn very quickly when they want to play with other international students.

Young learner English science class

We have been offering young learner English course for kids since 1995 – one of the first English schools in Australia to do so! We can accept students for one week to one year, with or without a parent.

Our International Young Learner English for kids classes ensure the student will not only acquire English skills quickly but also have fun learning and playing with other children and can make lifelong friendships.

The English course for Kids entry test is given to young learners on arrival if they have enough English knowledge to take a test.  We have different tests for children depending on the age of the child.  If the child has no English then he/she may go straight to class.

Young learner class at AICOL Gold Coast English school
Young learner class at AICOL Gold Coast English school
Rainbow experiment in Kids English and science class at AICOL
Rainbow Experiment

This English course for kids and parents will be in the same building and on the same timetable but there will be a different class for kids and for adults class at the appropriate level. They can have the morning break and lunchtime break together.

Adults can study Advanced English Course and also choose the homestay option if they want to stay in Australia. Homestay will be provided along with 3 meals a day for 7 days of the week. This will help them to make Australian friends can understand more about Aussies.

English course for kids can be studied on a Visitor Visa or a Student Visa throughout the year.

AICOL Guardianship may be provided free of charge subject to conditions.

For groups of 10 or more (minimum age 8 years) we also offer Mystery Mountain Farmstay

Kids English Class- children learning Ratio and Proportions
Kids learning English and cooking at AICOL Gold Coast
Kids Learning English and Cooking
Kids English school international class
International English Class for Kids

Costs and Fees Information

Don’t forget to check out more Courses to Study English as well as our Homestay and Other Accommodation options.

If you only have time for a few weeks to study and holiday see our Camps programs. We have Summer Camp, Winter Camp, and Spring Camp.

We even offer TESOL Courses and IELTS Preparation.